Nagaland State Innovation Council has been constituted under the chairmanship of Add. Chief Secretary & Development Commissioner with Add. Secretary, APC Cell as Member Secretary. The Council has a broad based composition with members drawn from academics, Industries, NGOs and Government.

Click here for notification of constitution.

BCMath lib not installed. RSA encryption unavailable