Bihar Government has constituted Bihar State Innovation Council under the chairmanship of Chief Minister with Principal Secretary, Planning and Development Department as Member Secretary. The Council has a broad based composition with members drawn from Academics, R&D Institutions, Scientists, Industries, NGOs and Government. Read the notification of Bihar SInC

Updates and Progress

BCMath lib not installed. RSA encryption unavailable